E-mail Directory

Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Name
E-mail id
Native Place
Current Residence
About myself..
Seetha V.Shetty
seetha33@hotmail.com
Kundapur
Maine/USA
PUC Bhandarkars,BE Nitte.
Shilpa Bhat
sbaht@mailcity.com
Byndoor
Bangalore
BE Nitte
Rajesh Shetty
Private
Kolkebail-Guddettu
USA
Schooling B'bay,BE Dharwad
Raghu.K
Private
Athradi
Bangalore
Schooling Kundapur
Dennis Mathew
Private
Kundapura
Bombay
Kundapur all the way..
Satish K.Shetty
SatiShetty@aol.com
Kedoor
USA
BE A.I.T Chikamagalore
www.shettysoft.com
Ganesh Shanubhogue K.P
gns@india.aspectdv.com
Kundapur
Bangalore
SSLC St. Mary's, PUC Bhandarkars, Dip.Moodbidri, Presently part-time BE in UVCE, Bangalore.
Rammohan S.Shetty
rammohanshetty@hotmail.com
Kundapur
Karwar
Koretegere,Karwar,PUC Bhandarkars,BE Tumkur.
Raymond D'souza
souzaku@hotmail.com
Voderhobli
Kuwait
Studied at St. Mary's & Bandarkars College .
Sudheer Kannantha
sudheerk@tmsimage.com
Hallihole-Kundapura
Philadelphia/USA
Studied at St. Mary's ,Viveka Junior College,Kota,B.E NMAMIT,Nitte.
Shashidhara S.K.
shashisk@hotmail.com
Koteshwara
Philadelphia/USA
Schooling: Koteshwara High School(1990) PUC: Bhandarkars college, Kundapur(1992) BE: MSRIT, Bangalore(1996)
Mohandas Shetty
preem@vsnl.com
Kundapura
Mangalore
Shetty Lunch Home,Anupam Bar & Restaurant.
Does anyone out there know me??
Victor Machado
vicmon953@hotmail.com
Karvakeri, Kundapur
Mississauga, Ontario, CANADA
Schooling/higher education at Madras
Monica Machado (nee Menezes)
vicmon953@sympatico.ca
Uppinakudru, Kundapur
Mississauga, Ontario, CANADA
Studied at St. Joseph's Convent, Kundapur (1959-63), BA Kanpur University (1979)
Kiran.R.Naik
kecplg@plg.mega.net.id
Kundapura
Palembang,Sumatera,Selatan,INDONESIA
SSC from St.Mary's,PUC - Bhandarkars and BE from BDT,Davangere.
Residence behind Govt.Hospital of Kundapura.
Feel free to mail me!!!
Praveenkumar T.E
tpraveenkumar@hotmail.com
Kundapura
22,V.L.Layout,E.B.Road,Kundapura,576201
PUC-Bhandarkar Arts and science college,BE Degree-BDT College of Engineering,Davanagere
Business:Address Sri Anjaneya Gas Agency,Church road,Kundapura
Aanjaneyagas@vsnl.com
Sayed Aarshad
aarsh1172@usa.com aarsh1172@123india.com
aarshadsayed@hotmail.com
Kundapura
Dubai
Tanin trading co.
post box no. 52370
dubai - u.a.e.
Mohammed Nazar
nazo38@hotmail.com
nazar_38@yahoo.com
Kundapura
Dubai
AL WAFIDEEN GENERAL TRADING
P.O.BOX : 32304
DUBAI - U.A.E.
Veema Shetty
veemaus@hotmail.com
Nailkode (Ampar)
Columbus,GA/USA
I've studied at Shri Sharada College, Basrur
Pradeep Kumar
shetty_pradeep@yahoo.com
Beloor, Kundapur
Lowell MA, USA
Studied at VJC Kota
MCE Hassan
Raghunandan Hebbar
r_hebbar@hotmail.com
rhebbar@usc.edu
Kundapura
Los Angeles
California
P.U.C ,Bhandarkar College
B.E , R.V. College of Engineering ,Bangalore
Masters University of Southern California
Los Angeles
Mohammed Nazar
fm26@usa.net
Kundapura
Goa
Studied at Bhandarkar's college
Kundapura
Krishnamurthy Shervegar
bkmurthy@batelco.com.bh
Wenlock,Mangalore
Bahrain
St.Mary's upto SSLC.Studied in Bhandarkar's upto II B.Com. and my Final Year B.Com. in St Aloysius College University.
Sudhir Acharya
sudhir.acharya@indiatimes.com
Kundapura
Bahrain
St.Mary's upto SSLC.PUC Bhandarkar's College
B.Pharm,Mysore University.
eee site ghana ithth!
Kamalaksha Amin
kamal5555@hotmail.com
Mangalore
Bahrain
Studied in St.Mary's High school and Bhandarkars College.
Site chanda ith.
Mohammed Niyaz Ganguli
Mohammedniyaz@hotmail.com
Ganguli
DUBAI
---
K.Shekhar Shetty
ksshetty@emirates.com
Kadangod,Hosur village
Dubai,U.A.E
School-Kokkarne,High-school-NHS Barkur
Electrical Engineering KPT Mangalore,Industrial Engineering NITIE,Powai,Mumbai
AirIndia as Senior Manager upto 1992.
Presently with Emirates Airlines,Dubai as Productivity Services Manager.
Syed Shaffi Kundapur
Tanin@emirates.net.ae
Kundapur
Dubai,U.A.E
Studied in Bhandarkar's College
SUDHIR KUMAR SHETTY
sudhirkshetty@hotmail.com
TALLUR,KUNDAPUR
SHARJAH
TILL SSLC,ST.ALOSIOUS HIGH SCHOOL,MANGALORE
PUC BHANDARKAR'S
DIPLOMA SJP,BANGALORE
Sonia Shenava
yathish.shenava@virgin.net
Mangalore
United Kingdom
Studied in Bhandarkar's College.
KMC,Manipal.Currently working as paediatrician in the united kingdom
Vanishree Hegde
vanishreehegde@hotmail.com
Originally from kumta but lived in kundapur for 10 years.
Northampton,United Kingdom
Studied till sslc at VKR english school,Kundapur.
Santosh Shetty
santosh.shetty@wipro.com
Haklady,Kundapur
Vijayanagar,Bangalore
SSLC Govt High school,Haklady
PUC S.V Junior college Gangaulli
Degree Basaveshwara Engineering College,Bagalkot-Darwad University.
Narayana Kulal
nkulal@ncoretech.com
Kedoor
Bangalore
SSLC Govt School Kedoor
PUC Govt College Tekkate
Degree at Bhandarkars' College,Kundapura.
Prasanna Hebbar
prasanh@wiproge.med.ge.com
Manikolalu, Kundapur Tq .
Milwaukee, USA
GE Medical Systems .

If you want to get in touch with anyone on the list who's E-mail id is stated private you could send an e-mail to us which will in turn be fwded to the recepient.

A little information about yourself or where you've made an acquaintance might be helpful if you havn't been in contact for a long time.

Entry Form

BACK